Ansprechpartner


Ansprechpartner Verein
VorsitzenderKlaus Aichele
72770 Reutlingen
Ernst-Felger-Weg 70/1
T.: 07 07 2 - 80 80 1
vs@eurasier-klub.de
2. VorsitzenderRüdiger Prenzelvs2@eurasier-klub.de
SchatzmeisterinKarin Aichelefv@eurasier-klub.de
Stv. SchatzmeisterinIngrid Ernst
stvfv@eurasier-klub.de
GeschäftsstelleMarion Knadegs@eurasier-klub.de
T.: 0921/4600403
Ansprechpartner Zucht
HauptzuchtleitungJutta Eisenschenkhzw@eurasier-klub.de
stv. HauptzuchtleitungSibylle Sieversshzw@eurasier-klub.de
Zuchtleiter LG NordHorst Krietezucht-nord@eurasier-klub.de
Zuchtleiter LG SüdKathi Kälberer (Baden-Württemberg)
Jutta Eisenschenk (Bayern)
zucht-sued@eurasier-klub.de
Zuchtleiter LG WestBirgit Kopischkezucht-west@eurasier-klub.de
Zuchtleiter LG OstJutta Eisenschenkzucht-ost@eurasier-klub.de
ZuchtbuchführungAnja Jentzschzuchtbuch@eurasier-klub.de
stv. ZuchtbuchführungMartina Kämmerlingstvzuchtbuch@eurasier-klub.de
KörscheinstelleClaudia Vathkekoerschein@eurasier-klub.de
Züchtervertreter NordGitte Spielbergzv-nord@eurasier-klub.de
Züchtervertreter OstGitte Spielbergzv-ost@eurasier-klub.de
Züchtervertreter WestIvonna Mikusch-Mausezv-west@eurasier-klub.de
Züchtervertreter SüdMartina Willyzv-sued@eurasier-klub.de
Ansprechpartner sonstige
stv. Geschäftsstellestvgs@eurasier-klub.de
Redaktion Eurasier Postep@eurasier-klub.de
EKW - Ausstellungsobmannausstellung@eurasier-klub.de
Redaktion Internetadmin@eurasier-klub.de
Technischer Supportsupport@eurasier-klub.de
Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner